Kurt Luplow Memorial Women's Tournament Final
August 14, 2022

3:00 p.m.

Hammer Chevrolet /
Rhino Polo
San Saba
#1 Elizabeth Radcliff
Serena Belsby  
#2 Midge Ellison
  Paige Luplow  
#3 Carter Nix
  Dawn Jones  
#4 Malia Bryan
  Katie George  

Umpires: Steve Dalton, Carlitos Galindo
Hammer Chevrolet defeated WYTX 5-4
MVP: Carter Nix
BPP: "Renata" played by Dawn Jones

Winners: Hammer Chevrolet / Rhino Polo

Malia Bryan, Carter Nix, Midge Ellison, Elizabeth Radcliff, with Terri Luplow Gold

Runners-up: WYTX / San Saba

Katie George, Dawn Jones, Paige Luplow, Serena Belsby, with Terri Luplow Gold


MVP: Carter Nix, with Terri Gold

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Renata" with Terri Gold, Dawn Jones, and Gilo

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.