Fremont Motors Cup
August 7, 2022

1:00 p.m.

Java Moon

Century 21

#1 Chrys Beal
Sylvia Kampshoff  
#2 DeeDee Connell
  Phillip Kampshoff  
#3 Sergio Villanueva
  Alfredo Guerreno  
#4 Steve Krueger
  Lucio Benedit  

Umpires: Joe Fitzsimons, Trent Passini
Century 21 defeated Java Moon 9-8
MVP: Phillip Kampshoff
BPP: "Evita" played by Lucio Benedit, owned by Jan Pamela Polo

Winners: Century 21

Century 21: Lucio Benedit, Alfredo Guerreno, Phillip and Sylvia Kampshoff (Charlotte and Tristan Kampshoff)
with Heather and Jim Ferris of Fremont Motors

Runners-up: Java Moon

Java Moon: Steve Krueger, Sergio Villanueva, Chrys Beal, DeeDee Connell,
with Heather and Jim Ferris of Fremont Motors


MVP: Phillip Kampshoff, with Perk Connell and Jim Ferris of Fremont Motors

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Evita" with Lucio Benedit, Heather Ferris of Fremont Motors, and German, Evita's groom

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.