WYO Rodeo Cup
July 17, 2022

3:00 p.m.

Java Moon

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Paige Luplow
Julie Nicholson /
Bob Brotherton
#2 Mark Osborn
  Tim Murphy  
#3 Katie George
  Charlie Cadogan /
George Cadogan
#4 Drew Luplow
  Sergio Villanueva  

Umpires: Trent Passini, Rob Beckman
Big Horn Beverage defeated Java Moon 8-2
MVP: Charlie Cadogan
BPP: "Paloma" played by Charlie Cadogan, owned by Joe Fitzsimons

Winners: Big Horn Beverage

Big Horn Beverage: Bob Brotherton, Julie Nicholson Tim Murphy, Sergio Villanueva, Charlie and George Cadogan,
with WYO Rodeo Royalty and Board Members, Vicki Jorgenson of Big Horn Beverage,
Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body, and Perk Connell of the Big Horn Polo Club

Runners-up: Java Moon

Java Moon: Drew Luplow, Katie George, Mark Osborn, and Paige Luplow,

with WYO Rodeo Royalty and Board Members, and Robin Johnson of Impact Auto Body


MVP: Charlie Cadogan with WYO Rodeo Queen

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Paloma" with Charlie Cadogan, Joe Fitzsimons, and WYO Rodeo Royalty and Board Members

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.