Beal Trophy
July 10, 2022

3:00 p.m.

Sheridan Seed


#1 Troy Lequerica
Bob Brotherton  
#2 Oscar Hernandez
  Tim Murphy /
Avery Evans
#3 Sergio Villanueva
  Alfredo Guerreno  
#4 Eugenio Ferrari
  Rob Beckman  

Umpires: Carlitos Galindo, Tommy Huber
WYTX defeated Sheridan Seed 9-7
MVP: Rob Beckman
BPP: "Summer Rose" played by Alfredo Guerreno

Winners: WYTX

WYTX Cattle Company: Tim Murphy, Avery Evans, Alfredo Guerreno, Bob Brotherton and Rob Beckman
with Chrys Beal, Carty and Shirley Krueger, Robin Johnson, and Kelly Beal

Runners-up: Sheridan Seed

Sheridan Seed: Eugenio Ferrari, Sergio Villanueva, Oscar Hernandez, and Troy Lequerica
with Chrys and Kelly Beal, and Shirley Krueger


MVP Rob Beckman

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: "Summer Rose" with Francisco Bernal, Alfredo Guerreno, and Chrys Beal

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2018, all rights reserved.