The Margarita League division of the
Kurt Luplow Memorial

August 6, 2017

2:30 p.m.
Got Your Back

Wyo Ag Services

#1 Candace Swanson
Claire Ashe  
#2 Rebecca Mott
  Taylor Smith  
#3 Morgan Bowman
  Allie Connell  
#4 Megan Flynn
  Julie Nicholson  

Umpire: Orrin Connell
Got Your Back defeated Wyo Ag 2-0

Winning Team: Got Your Back

Winners: Doyl Fritz with Megan Flynn, Morgan Bowman, Rebecca Mott, and
Candace Swanson, and Terri Luplow.

Runner-Up Team: Wyo-Ag

Runners-up: Doyl Fritz with Claire Ashe, Taylor Smith, Allie Connell and Terri Luplow, Julie Nicholson.

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.