The Kurt Luplow Memorial, game 2
August 6, 2017

4:00 p.m.
Sheridan Seed

Big Horn Beverage

#1 Brianna Galindo
Maratha Gose  
#2 Karen Reese
  Kris Bowman  
#3 Abby Benton
  Megan Flynn  
#4 Tina Scherer
  Annie Ahern  

Umpires: Alex Caro and KC Krueger
Sheridan Seed defeated Big Horn Beverage 7-2.
MVP: Karen Reese
BPP: "Prim", played by Brianna Galindo

Sheridan Seed

Winning team: Terri Luplow with Tina Scherer, Brianna Galindo,
Abby Benton, and Karen Reese, with Doyle Fritz.

Big Horn Beverage

Megan Flynn, Kris Bowman, Martha Gose with Terri Luplow (not pictured - Anne Ahern).


Terri Luplow and Doyl Fritz, with MVP Karen Reese.

Best Playing Pony

Perk Connell with Brianna Galindo and her horse "Prim".

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.