The Powderhorn Blast-Off
July 2, 2017

3:00 p.m.
Hammer Chevrolet

R.R. Williams
#1 Wayne Garrison
Rexy Vicardo /
Steve Krueger
#2 Harry Caldwell
  Charlie Caldwell /
Carter Nix
#3 Liam Lott
  Chrys Beal /
KC Krueger
#4 Steve Dalton
  Joe Fitzsimons  

Umpires: Carlos Galindo, Morgan Bowman
Hammer Chevrolet defeated R.R. Williams 9-8
MVP: Harry Caldwell
BPP: "Nugget" played by KC Krueger

Winning Team: Hammer Chevrolet

Winners: Wayne Garrison, Harry Caldwell, Steve Dalton, and Liam Lott
with representatives from the Powderhorn Golf Community.

Runner-Up Team: R.R. Williams & Associates

Runners-up: Charlie Caldwell, Chrys Beal, Rexy Vicardo, Joe Fitzsimons, Carter Nix,
Steve and KC Krueger,
with representatives from the Powderhorn Golf Community.


Rob Caldwell, MVP Sponsor Todd Swanson with MVP Harry Caldwell, and Jack Caldwell..

Best Playing Pony

Best Playing Pony: KC Krueger, Gaspar, and "Nugget".

Come join us for a summer of good polo in an area that has a multitude of things to do and see!

Copyright Big Horn Polo Club 2016, all rights reserved.